Warning: You are using an outdated Browser, Please switch to a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

企業徵才

Allianz Life

Recruitment

Change your way of thinking to decide the outcome

Join the Allianz family

The insurance industry is currently facing great changes – what is urgently needed now is to change the way of thinking and the willingness to create new paths. 

Seize opportunities and march forward fearlessly are the keys for us to face different challenges every day. Various trends and waves such as digitalization, climate changes and demographic changes are changing our industry and making us reconsider our business. With your joining, we will have the courage to face challenges together. We truly pay attention to customer’s needs and is committed to becoming the promoter to change customer’s lives. Therefore, we are looking for talents who are willing to join us in the industrial revolution.

With our strong and powerful teams as backup, you will be able to ignite a series of changes in your salary. In our friendly and reliable working environment, you will be full of confidence – believe that even if tradition is used as the foundation, innovations will still occur. Our mission is to create a home for you, allowing you to exert your best work performance and have the best career development.

徵才
招聘
We are looking for those who can seize opportunities, march forward fearlessly and dare to challenge the status quo – people who can make good on their promises, value team work and lead to innovations. What we value is your professionalism and your organizational compatibility with the Allianz Group; let us fight together to achieve the corporate culture with the best teams and performances together.

安聯人壽

企業徵才

轉個思路,決定出路
加入安聯大家庭

保險業正面臨巨大的轉變-現在迫切需要的,是改變思考模式及開創嶄新道路的意願。

掌握機會、無畏向前,是我們每天面對各種挑戰的關鍵。數位化、氣候變遷與人口結構變化等各種趨勢與潮流正改變我們的產業,使得我們重新思考我們的事業。有你的加入,我們將有勇氣一起面對挑戰。我們真心重視客戶的需求,致力於成為改變客戶生命的推手。因此,我們正在尋找願意與我們一起進行產業革命的人才。

有我們強而有力的團隊做後援,你將能點燃一連串改變的薪火。在我們友善且可靠的工作環境中,你將充滿信心-相信即使以傳統為基礎,創新仍會出現。我們的任務是為你打造一個歸屬,讓你能施展出最佳的工作表現並且擁有最好的生涯發展。


我們正在尋找那些能掌握機會、無畏向前並勇於挑戰現狀的人-能身體力行、重視團隊合作且引領創新。我們看重的是您的專業以及您和安聯集團的組織契合度,讓我們一起並肩作戰,共同成就最佳團隊與最佳績效的企業文化。